Start Now – FAM Retail / DBA

Cross-Sell Real Estate Investor Loans
Easy as 1-2-3

RESOURCES: VIDEOS & SALES DECKS TESTIMONIALS: What are FAM Advisors Saying?

CONNECT WITH YOUR FMS PARTNER

FMS Regional Contact Map

LISA GRAY
VP Sales & FMS Manager
704.817.4920 | lgray@financeofamerica.com

Northeast Region
  • Amy Martinez - Homebase: NY Your FMS: (914) 458-1238, amy.martinez@financeofamerica.com
  • Mike Royal - Homebase: NJ Your FMS: (301) 466-8091, mike.royal@financeofamerica.com
Southeast Region
  • Avery Harper - Homebase: NC & So. CA Your FMS: (706) 436-2804, aharper@financeofamerica.com
  • Eden Vick - Homebase: TX Your FMS: (281) 808-9839, eden.vick@financeofamerica.com
  • John Cate - Homebase: FL Your FMS: (813) 545-7551, jcate@financeofamerica.com
  • Kevin Kavanaugh - Homebase: GA Your FMS: (704) 317-5307, kevin.kavanaugh@financeofamerica.com
Midwest Region
  • Patti Kaiker - Homebase: IL Your FMS: (630) 215-6813, pkaiker@financeofamerica.com
Prairie Region
  • Colby Popplewell - Homebase: CO Your FMS: (720) 951.7527, cpopplewell@financeofamerica.com
Southwest Region
  • Colby Popplewell - Homebase: CO Your FMS: (720) 951-7527, cpopplewell@financeofamerica.com
  • Eden Vick - Homebase: TX Your FMS: (281) 808-9839, eden.vick@financeofamerica.com
  • Jeff Mallas - Homebase: NV Your FMS: (702) 683-3692, jeff.mallas@financeofamerica.com
  • Kelly Rosso-Soto - Homebase: UT & So. CA Your FMS: (949) 254.4785, ksoto@financeofamerica.com
West Coast Region
  • Avery Harper - Homebase: So. CA (San Diego) & NC Your FMS: (706) 436-2804, aharper@financeofamerica.com
  • Kelly Rosso-Soto - Homebase: So. CA (Orange Co.) & UT Your FMS: (949) 254.4785, ksoto@financeofamerica.com
  • Peter Edmunds - Homebase: No. CA Your FMS: (530) 581-4420, peter.edmunds@financeofamerica.com
  • Tony Kettering - Homebase: CA Your FMS: (310) 955-8522, tony.kettering@financeofamerica.com

COMPETITIVE INVESTOR LOAN PRODUCTS

  • Fix & Flip Loans
  • Bridge Loans
  • New Construction Loans
  • Single Rental Loans
  • Portfolio Rental Loans

START CROSS-SELLING FACo LOAN PRODUCTS:

All loans are for non-owner occupied residential properties:

GETTING STARTED – EASY AS 1-2-3

Step 1

Two-XM: Start prospecting, let all of your contacts know you have investor loan solutions.

  • Login to your Two-XM account and go to EMAIL, WEB or PRINT MARKETING section (left side menu), then enter “FACo” in the search bar under the Two-XM logo (top left). This will display all available FACo assets.
  • Follow your normal process for sending emails, posting to social media, and generating custom flyers.

Download FACo Talking Points: These PDFs contains 1-page of highlights per product, making it fast and easy for you to introduce FACo products with confidence.

Bridge | Fix & Flip | New Construction

PDF Short-Term Loan Talking Points (version: 2.1.2022)

Single Rental | Portfolio Standard | Portfolio Express

PDF Rental Loan Talking Points (version: 7.11.2022)

Step 2

Get a Quote: Interest rates and terms are determined by getting a quote for a specific deal or running a loan scenario.

OPTION 1: Provide your FMS with the investor’s contact information. Your FMS will work with the investor directly to complete the applicable Quick Quote form below and get a loan scenario quote.

OPTION 2: You personally work with the investor to complete the applicable Quick Quote form below, then email the completed form to your FMS to get a loan scenario quote.

PDFQuick Quote: Exposure Limit & Short Term Loans
(version: 1.1.2022)

PDF Quick Quote: Single Rental Loan (version: 7.11.2022)

PDF Rent Roll: Portfolio Loan (version: 3.3.2022)

Step 3

Pre-Qualification: Your FMS will generate a quote, review interest rate, terms, and discuss product specifics with you and your investor.

Application: Your FMS will guide you through the application process based upon licensing requirements, product experience, and personal preferences.